MASTER
 
CALLSON MANOR
Get Bit!
Event Location
Contact
Contact CALLSON MANOR
800 All America City Blvd
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 786-2025

CALLSON MANOR 2013 - GET BIT

18 dates from October 4 2013 - October 31 2013
Placer County Fairgrounds in Roseville, 800 All American City Blvd, Roseville, CA 95678
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 17
    • Thursday, October 17, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Thursday, October 24, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Monday, October 28, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Wednesday, October 30, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

 

SAVE MONEY & TIME... BUY ONLINE!!!

 

Get Bit! at Callson Manor Haunted House. This years show features work from SacFX Studios, Nicole Chilelli, Copacetic Productions, Vicious Vanity, Frankie Vanity and the Callson Manor crew. Take a stroll through the new Ghost town Modoc, Expanded, never seen before rooms of CALLSON MANOR. Get chased through the all new PANIC. The ever more frightening DARKNESS. Survive the dinner table at SLASHER CAFE. Go nuts in THE ASYLUM. Trip out in the all new Cirq de Fantasy. Expanded Oddities. Nightly Stage shows. Bubbas BBQ, and Zombie Paintball.

Restrictions

<p>E-ticket required for admission. No refunds.</p>

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page